Rolling Loud 2019 Lineup Announced


The 2019 Rolling Loud hip-hop festival lineup has just been announced! The widely known music festival takes place at Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens. This year it will include the headliners as; Travis Scott, Lil Wayne, Cardi B, Kid Cudi and Migos. The festival usually takes place during three days of performances on May 10-12.Tickets are scheduled to go on sale tomorrow, Friday, February 1st at 10:00AM. The tickets can be purchased at Rolling Loud’s website at   

The music festival will be celebrating its 5th year this year. Bringing in rap’s biggest names including; Lil Pump, Kodak Black, Rick Ross and Ski Mask the Slump God.Other acts among more than 100 artists set to perform will be; Lil Uzi Vert, Rae Sremmurd, 21 Savage, Wiz Khalifa, DMX, Playboi Carti, Gucci Mane, YG, Waka Flocka Flame, Soulja Boy, Lil Baby, Lil Yachty, Juice Wrld, Young Thug, Kevin Gates, Sheck Wes, Trippie Red, Lil Skies, City Girls and Tyga.